Kontakta oss


Rektor Grundskolan

Sibel Demirol
sibel.demirol@edu.ebbabraheskolan.se

Rektor Förskolan

Selene Eliasson Cadavid
selene.eliasson@edu.ebbabraheskolan.se

Biträdande rektor mellan- och högstadiet

Anna Cervell
anna.cervell@edu.ebbabraheskolan.se

Biträdande lågstadiet

Jessica Skarstedt
jessica.skarstedt@edu.ebbabraheskolan.se

Styrelseordförande

Sandra Brundin
sandra.brundin@ebbabraheskolan.se

Skolsköterska

Camilla Tersmeden
camilla.tersmeden@edu.ebbabraheskolan.se

FÖR ELEVER


KONTAKT


info@ebbabraheskolan.se
Tel: 08-518 300 50

Ebba Braheskolan AB
Kvarnholmsvägen 89
131 31 Nacka